2020 EBA Better Safer Fairer

2020-24 EBA campaigns for public sector mental health nurses and forensicare nurses

2020 EBA. Better. Safer. Fairer. 

2020-24 EBA public sector mental health campaign updates 

Log of claims for enrolled and registered nurses working in public mental health services 2020-2024 [PDF]

 

 2020 EBA. Better. Safer. Fairer.

2020-24 EBA Forensicare campaign updates 

  • Campaign update #14a Forensicare member update 
    Thursday 22 July 2021 
    Download PDF or view online
  • Campaign update #14 Mental health and Forensicare EBA negotiations update
    Wednesday 26 May 2021
    Download PDF or view online
  • Campaign update #13 Mental health and Forensicare EBA negotiations update
    Friday 23 April 2021
    Download PDF or view online
  • Campaign update #11 Mental health negotiations continue into 2021 - Tuesday 22 December 2020
    Download PDF or view online
  • Campaign update #10 - Mental health negotiations continue -Tuesday 17 November 2020
    Download PDF or view online
  • Campaign update #9 Negotiations continue - Wednesday 28 October 
    Download [PDF] or view online
  • Campaign update #8 'Negotiations on track' - 7 October
    Download [PDF 60KB] or view online
  • Campaign update #7 'Negotiation continue' Friday 18 September 2020 
    Download (PDF 67 KB) or view online
  • Campaign update #6 'Negotiations continue' Wednesday 19 August
    Download [PDF 52 KB] or view online 
  • Campaign update #5 'Negotiations continue' Monday 13 July
    Download [PDF 52 KB] or view online
  • Special update: 'Public sector EBA drafting continues, ANMF and its legal team working to ensure that the HACSU action won’t delay benefits'
    Friday 25 June 2020
    Download [pdf, 52 KB] or view online 
  • Campaign update #4 ANMF response to 'HACSU News' dated 24 June 2020 Friday 25 June 2020
    Download [PDF]
  • Campaign update #3 'Public sector mental health services preliminary talks continue'
    Tuesday 16 June 2020
    Download [PDF] or view online 
  • Campaign update #2 ' Public sector mental health services preliminary talks start'
    Friday 5 June 2020
    Download [PDF] or view online
  • Campaign update #1 'ANMF serves Forensicare members’ log of claims'
    Thursday 14 May 2020
    Download [PDF] or view online
Log of claims for enrolled and registered nurses working in the Victorian Institute of Forensic Mental Health Service 2020-2024 [PDF]