Foundations Program Dates

Regional and Metro areas

Job Rep Foundations program - 2019/2020 dates

Please click on the link below to register for your closest program.

 

METRO


Monday 18 November 2019 (JRMF19/11)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (JRMF19/12)

Tuesday 21 January 2020 - Register here

Tuesday 18 February 2020 Register here

Thursday 5 March 2020 - Register here

Wednesday 22 April 2020 - Register here

Tuesday 12 May 2020 - Register here

Wednesday 10 June 2020 - Register here

July 2020 - (TBC)

August 2020 - (TBC)

September 2020 - (TCB)

October 2020 - (TBC)

November 2020 - (TBC)

December 2020 - (TBC)


REGIONAL


WARRNAMBOOL (JRRF19/11) - Tuesday 12 November 2019

SHEPPARTON - Tuesday 24th March 2020 - Register Here

BALLARAT - Tuesday 31 March 2020 - Register Here

HORSHAM - Thursday 23 April 2020 (TBC)

BENDIGO - Tuesday 5 May 2020 - Register Here

MILDURA - Tuesday 26 May 2020 - Register Here

GEELONG - August 2020 (TBC)

ECHUCA - September 2020 (TBC)

TRARALGON - September 2020 (TBC)

WANGARATTA - October 2020 (TBC)

WARRNAMBOOL - November 2020 (TBC)

 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us on 9275 9333 or at jrt@anmfvic.asn.au