Filter News By


August 2016

29 Aug 2016

CPD in September and October

The ANMF (Vic Branch) Education Centre is offering seminars to advance your clinical practice and well-being.

25 Aug 2016

RDNS nurses rally at St Kilda HQ

ANMF Branch Secretary Lisa Fitzpatrick tells nurses to 'stand firm' for a fair enterprise agreement.

23 Aug 2016

RDNS nurses stop work fair pay rally in St Kilda

Melbourne's RDNS nurses will hold a three-hour stop work rally outside corporate headquarters - 31 Alma Road, St Kilda, from 1pm, Wednesday 24...

19 Aug 2016

Go Gentle Australia campaign

Information about the Go Gentle Australia email campaign page.

19 Aug 2016

Three-hour stop work RDNS rally

Melbourne's RDNS nurses and aides will hold a three-hour stop work rally for fair pay on 24 August 2016.

18 Aug 2016

RDNS Protected Industrial Action (PIA) continues

As previously advised Protected Industrial Action (PIA) commenced at RDNS from 7.00am on Thursday 11 August, 2016. Further Protected Industrial...

16 Aug 2016

New PVC recycling resources available

Resources for PVC recycling programs in healthcare settings.

16 Aug 2016

Productive talks continue - ANMF statewide members report back meeting 26 August

Mental health EBA campaign update 29

16 Aug 2016

RDNS nurses and community care aides take protected industrial action

Four stop work meetings will take place the week commencing 15 August.

16 Aug 2016

BankVic home loan exclusive ANMF member offer

Find out about the BankVic home loan offer and complete a banking survey for the chance to win a Coles Myer gift card.